Lee Hong Ki’s Bride of the Century OST

Good news everyone! We finally get to hear the full version of Lee Hong Ki’s OST song for Bride of the Century, in tonights’ episode!! Hurrah! FT Islands Lee Hong Ki sings the male version of the song “Words I Still Cannot Say“, the female version sung by fellow FNC member ChoA of AOA was released last week, and I have to say I fell in love with it, and I totally fell in love with the short snippet that we got to hear last Friday, and I can’t wait to see what scene this song will be played in, in tonights episode.

The cover for this OST features Hong Ki looking pretty melancholy, which does fit with the song, with its sad melody and lyrics. I do hope however that Hong Ki will get to release a more happier song for the OST, even though his voice is so gorgeous for ballads, it would be really nice for a happier song as well. But I don’t actually know many drama’s where their main lead has been able to sing TWO songs for their drama fingers crossed.

For those of you who can’t wait until tonight to hear the full version and enter in to music bliss, here is the official full version. It is every bit as perfect as I thought it would be, and I am quiet grateful for stumbling upon this drama, because it has turned me in to an FT Island fan for sure, I mean its not like I went and got ALL of their albums after I discovered Lee Hong Ki or anything. Press play and enjoy

Source TheStar Cr to Uploader

Leave a comment

