High School: Love On BTS and first OST

Gahhh why KBS..why??? Unfortunately this weeks episode of High School:Love On has been delayed, however for those of you watching this sweet little drama, we have received our first OST and BTS cut. Most of the scenes from the OST are from the first two eps and whatever else that is unrecognisable I think is from episode 3, and from those little snippets I really need to watch it. I’m not saying that I’m not on board team Woo Hyun/ Seul Bi but team Sung Yeol/Seul Bi looks pretty cute as well. Also those BTS cuts show just how cute and playful the cast is off-screen, and I wonder what that bubblegum scene is, how close is Seul Bi going to get to this mysterious lolly that is in Woo Hyun’s mouth? Also, the Woo Hyun/Sung Yeol bromance that is going to start blossoming I’m all for it, I just hope there won’t be any fighting over the one girl going on.

Leave a comment

